Executive Committee

Home / About Us / Executive Committee


  • Pradip Kumar Khaitan
    Pradip Kumar KhaitanChairman


  • Chandra Kumar Dhanuka
    Chandra Kumar Dhanuka
  • Mridu Hari Dalmiya
    Mridu Hari Dalmiya
  • Om Prakash Dhanuka
    Om Prakash Dhanuka
  • Tarulika Khaitan
    Tarulika Khaitan
  • Promod Chand Agarwal
    Promod Chand Agarwal
  • Bhanwar Lal Chandak
    Bhanwar Lal Chandak


  • Sumit Bhalotia
    Sumit BhalotiaSecretary

Project Co-ordinator

  • Atul Dhanuka
    Atul DhanukaProject Co-ordinator
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt